Pay your ESL tab from your phone. Learn More.

Schedule

Thurs. Feb. 20

Gold Room: The Latin Jazz Ensemble feat. Orquesta Melao. Patio: Playlist w/ Jubilee & Ramirez. Main Room: Longfingerz

Friday Feb. 21

Patio: Empresarios Sound System w/ JB & Javi. Main: DJ Lickashot. Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sat. Feb. 22

Patio: Stef Nava. Main: Chris Brooks. Gold: Mr Bonkerz. Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sunday Feb. 23

Gold Room: Sam “The Man” Burns w/ Special Guest Just Chad. Patio: Hot Coffee & Benoit. Main: Smudge

Tuesday Feb. 25

Main Room: Vince Brown. Gold Room: Tango. Tango class (8-9pm) followed by a “Milonga”

Wed. Feb. 26

Gold Room: Rockers International: Live & Direct Reggae w/ SEE-I & Friends. Main Room: Dancehall Pressure: I&I Vibration. Patio: Funk, Raregrooves & Beyond: Stylus Chris

Thurs. Feb. 27

Gold Room: The Latin Jazz Ensemble feat. Orquesta Melao. Patio: Playlist w/ Jubilee & Ramirez. Main Room: Alex Love

Friday Feb. 28

Patio: QDup. Main: Stylus Chris. Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sat. Feb. 29

Patio: Lord Finesse w/ DJ TNyce (opening set). Main: Smudge. Gold: Mr Bonkerz. Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sunday Mar. 1

Gold Room: Sam “The Man” Burns. Patio: Paurro & Martin Miguel. Main: Keenan Orr

ESL is dedicated to providing DC with the greatest local and world-class DJ talent, as well as live music ranging from traditional Jazz and Funk, to Reggae and a hybrid of Latin sounds.

Get 10% off your tab when you pay with Rooam

Download Rooam and pay your ESL tab from your phone.

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter to be the first to know about brand new acts, mixes and news from Eighteenth Street Lounge.