Pay your ESL tab from your phone. Learn More.

Schedule

Tuesday Jan. 28

Main Room: Lexis Lane. Gold Room: Tango. Tango class (8-9pm) followed by a “Milonga”

Wed. Jan. 29

Gold Room: Rockers International: Live & Direct Reggae w/ SEE-I & Friends. Main Room: Dancehall Pressure: I&I Vibration. Patio: Funk, Raregrooves & Beyond: Stylus Chris

Thurs. Jan. 30

Gold Room: The Latin Jazz Ensemble feat. Orquesta Melao. Patio: Playlist w/ Jubilee & Ramirez. Main Room: DJ Lickashot

Friday Jan. 31

Patio: Empresarios Sound System w/ JB & Javi. Main: DJ Big Vic.
Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sat. Feb. 1

Patio: Keenan Orr. Gold: Mr Bonkerz. Main: DJ Paul Howard.
Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sunday Feb. 2

Gold Room: Sam “The Man” Burns. Patio: Martin Miguel. Main: Keenan Orr

Tuesday Feb. 4

Gold Room: Tango. Tango class (8-9pm) followed by a “Milonga”

Wed. Feb. 5

Gold Room:Rockers International: Live & Direct Reggae w/ SEE-I & Friends. Main Room: Dancehall Pressure: DJ M Dot. Patio: Funk, Raregrooves & Beyond: Stylus Chris

Thurs. Feb. 6

Gold Room: The Latin Jazz Ensemble feat. Orquesta Melao. Patio: Playlist w/ Jubilee & Ramirez. Main Room: Longfingerz

Friday Feb. 7

Patio: Adrian Collazo & Kenny M. Main: Harry Hotter. Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sat. Feb. 8

Gold: Stylus Chris. Main: Keenan Orr. Patio: Mr Bonkerz. Jazz Room: All That Jazz w/ The Donvonte Mccoy Quintet feat. Mavis Water

Sunday Feb. 9

Gold Room: Sam “The Man” Burns w/ Special Guest Jordan Pope. Patio: YouAndEwan, Feroun, Philco. Main: Smudge

ESL is dedicated to providing DC with the greatest local and world-class DJ talent, as well as live music ranging from traditional Jazz and Funk, to Reggae and a hybrid of Latin sounds.

Get 10% off your tab when you pay with Rooam

Download Rooam and pay your ESL tab from your phone.

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter to be the first to know about brand new acts, mixes and news from Eighteenth Street Lounge.